International Membership

Notice: Under the new Dues structure, Canada, United Kingdom and Australia residents must contact their region for membership to the NMRA.

Notice: Since July 1st, 2022, the European Region is now part of the British Region of the NMRA.

NMRA Canada

  • Canadians must remit dues to NMRA Canada using a different form than the US form.
  • Contact: registrar [at]

Australasian Region

  • Australia and New Zealand
  • Contact: membership [at] (Al Harris)

British Region

  • England, Republic of Ireland, Northern Ireland, Isle of Man, Scotland and Wales
  • All other countries not mentioned above (Original European Region)
  • Contact

Other International Countries

Any prospective member from a country other than the USA, Canada, Australia or New Zealand should join via the British Region website.